Every Day Moments

This is the second last throwback layout. It’s crazy to me how fast the weeks have passed, and maybe a little crazy how much collecting of scrapbooking stuff I collect compared to how much I make!

Every Day Moments

Every Day Moments

tlun 2014-07 everydaymoments 04

This is a simple layout using very few dimensional embellishments – just a brad and a couple of staples from my Tiny Attacher. The rest of the embellishments were made using punches. My always present We R Memory Keepers Tab File Punch, a Fiskars medium Hexagon Punch, a tag punch, and an old star punch from my pre-scrapbooking days. I used some Heidi Swapp Color Shine mist in Bronze, and the labels are just the Martha Stewart ones sold at Staples. They are a bit translucent, but that really only shows if they’re put over a bold paper. When that happens I layer one right on top of another and the problem’s fixed. They’re so much less expensive than those sold specific to scrapbooking so I don’t mind doubling up the odd time.

2 thoughts on “Every Day Moments

  1. Marilyn Bronson says:

    You are a master at making clusters — thank you so much for inspiring me (who is not so good at clusters.) I love your work!

Leave a Reply

