Port Dover

My second layout grabbing inspiration from July’s mood board. Another picture from the beach detour day, this one of the colourful tubes for sale at a shop just off the beach. Just looking at them I can remember how they would feel slippery but stick to you at the same time. Between those and the superheated metal slides at the playground, it’s a wonder I was left with any skin on my legs at the end of the summer.

Port Dover 8×8

Alright, lets see how good my memory is with this one:

  • dotted paper – We R Memory Keepers, 72 & Sunny
  • main paper – Crate Paper, The Pier
  • letter stickers – American Crafts, Amy Tangerine, Remarks Accent & Phrase Stickers
  • dotted circle washi tape (over the date label) – Basic Grey, Kneehighs & Bowties
  • beach umbrellas (cut from patterned paper) – Crate Paper, The Pier
  • staples – Tim Holtz Tiny Attacher

Leave a comment